The Deep End

di Am Hartnett (Autore)
Estratto
EPUB
26 prestiti, Uno alla volta
Dettagli

Book 1 in the Carried Away series.


A passionate erotic romance perfect for fans of Sylvia Day.


“Mr. Taureau, is there anything I can do for you?”


For years, the Taureau-Werner building has been Grace's playground. Hot men in suits have provided her with one sinful diversion after another without ever having to leave the thirteenth floor.


Grace thinks her secret indulgences are safe, until one late night alone in the office, a call comes through from billionaire recluse: Jacques Alain Taureau. And in Taureau's lonely world, Grace meets a prince with no intention of escaping his secretive retreat by the sea.

Data di pubblicazione
31 luglio 2014
Editore
Numero di pagine
174
ISBN
9780007587834
Dimensioni del file
1 MB