Breaking Through

de Am Hartnett (Auteur)
Extrait
EPUB
26 prêts, Un à la fois
Détails

Book 3 of the Carried Away Series.


A passionate erotic romance perfect for fans of Sylvia Day.


I'm not your type. I should leave, but if I do that I'll drive myself crazy wondering how good to me you can be.


Simon Reeve is charming, sly, and a man who can make things happen. But a foray into the dirty world of politics has left him with a tarnished reputation.


Sharing the responsibility for her orphaned nephew with a feckless sister and putting her own ambitions on hold, Miranda is barely keeping her head above water. She's never taken a man home before, but there's something about Simon's haunted eyes and easy smile that's irresistible, and once in bed he opens her up to heart-pounding heights she never imagined she'd experience.


As they grow closer, two people who thought they knew who they were and where they were going learn to see themselves in each other. For Simon, it means becoming the man Miranda needs him to be. For Miranda, it means realizing she's more woman than her crushing little world has allowed her to be.

Date de publication
30 octobre 2014
Éditeur
Nombre de pages
200
ISBN
9780007587858
Taille du fichier
1 Mo