Collection: Season 2 Collection: Season 2

by Emily Foster (Author), David Tallerman (Author), Matt Wallace (Author), Andy Remic (Author), Victor LaValle (Author), K. J. Parker (Author), Michael R. Underwood (Author), Tim Lebbon (Author), Seanan McGuire (Author), Guy Haley (Author), Robin Miles (Narrateur), Tim Gerard Reynolds (Narrateur), Corey Gagne (Narrateur), Kevin R. Free (Narrateur), Will Damron (Narrateur), Mary Robinette Kowal (Narrateur), Scott Sowers (Narrateur), Cynthia Hopkins (Narrateur)
Unlimited loans, 2 years, One at a time

The second season of the Collection includes the following audiobooks originally published separately in the winter of 2016:

The Drowning Eyes by Emily Foster
Patchwerk by David Tallerman
Lustlocked by Matt Wallace
A Song for No Man's Land by Andy Remic
The Ballad of Black Tom by Victor LaValle
The Devil You Know by K.J. Parker
The Absconded Ambassador by Michael R. Underwood
Pieces of Hate by Tim Lebbon
Every Heart a Doorway by Seanan McGuire
The Emperor's Railroad by Guy Haley

Publication date
August 30, 2016